Vikram Rana Mystery Series Books

New book under this series….. Coming Soon…….

Books currently available under the Vikram Rana Mystery Series

  1. Vikram Rana Investigates
  2. A Season for Dying

Links to the Amazon and Goodreads pages are given below……..

A Season for Dying – A Vikram Rana Mystery Set in Hyderabad….. ebook available in Amazon at


Vikram Rana Investigates – A Tale of Murder and Detection Set in Hyderabad